Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elaine Powell

Elaine Powell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Powell
"Dillon is a very nice man,HE knows his insurance. I was very pleased on how he explained things to me. I would recommend him for your insurance."
Profile photo of Donald Applegate

Donald Applegate

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Applegate
"Great, Dillon Crites helped me out so much. He was very informative and nice. I had a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Adam Cook

Adam Cook

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Cook
"It's as good a place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Gordon Meador

Gordon Meador

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Meador
"Dillon was very personable and made us feel very comfortable. He explained everything so that we understood completely."
Profile photo of Heidi Kaiser

Heidi Kaiser

November 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Heidi Kaiser
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Christy Mccloud

Christy Mccloud

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Mccloud
"The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable, friendly and overall the best"
Profile photo of Qui Barr

Qui Barr

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qui Barr
"I spoke with Dillion about auto insurance and he gave me the BEST quote with other options for a wonderful price! He was very generous, professional and kind. I give him and State Farm a 10/10. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Reginald Pugh

Reginald Pugh

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Pugh
"Very professional yet personable. Extremely knowledgeable yet easy to understand. Love dealing with Dillon Crites, State Farm. Crystal is the best."
Profile photo of Aaron Dunn

Aaron Dunn

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Dunn
"My first experience with State Farm was great! Dee Bates was very informative and took care of me unlike a lot of insurance groups. She picked up fast on the phone. She had awesome customer service and explained the policy very well. She sold me Auto Insurance. Since she did so great, she also sold me Homeowners Insurance. I am proud to be a part of the State Farm Insurance Group. State Farm took care of me unlike Geico and Progressive. I believe I have found the best insurance group-State Farm. And looking forward to working with State Farm. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Krista Walton

Krista Walton

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Walton
"A great company with great people. They're always there, ready, and willing to help with anything you may need. Dee is phenomenal!!"
Profile photo of Michele Logan

Michele Logan

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Logan
"Demetra Bates took great care of me while navigating my new automobile policy. She was friendly, professional and timely and saved me a lot of money versus another policy I had. I appreciate her continued and superb customer care."
Profile photo of Andrew Minish

Andrew Minish

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Minish
"Called the office the other day and Crystal and the team were very helpful!"
Profile photo of Nikki Swink

Nikki Swink

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Swink
"Crystal helped me switch to them and made the whole process very easy! Saved me tons of money each month also!"
Profile photo of Shirley Patterson

Shirley Patterson

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Patterson
"Dillon Crites very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Crystal & Dillon will take great care of all your needs been with them for years always super nice"
Profile photo of Jason Felver

Jason Felver

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Felver
"Affordable and great company to work with"
Profile photo of sophia edwards

sophia edwards

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sophia edwards
"very friendly customer service, quick and efficient!!"
Profile photo of Debra Pope

Debra Pope

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Pope
"I found Dillon to be a very caring agent, he is top notch!"
Profile photo of Joseph Warlick

Joseph Warlick

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Warlick
"Exceptional service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The best!!"
Profile photo of Evolution Fitness 321 LLC

Evolution Fitness 321 LLC

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evolution Fitness 321 LLC
"Very professional and knows his stuff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Miami Jay Arguello

Miami Jay Arguello

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miami Jay Arguello
"This gentleman goes above and beyond to help you with your needs. Thanks Dillon for our insurance. Excellent attention to detail sir."
Profile photo of Itzel Ruiz

Itzel Ruiz

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Itzel Ruiz
"Very professional. He made me feel very safe and informed me well of my policy options and helped me pick what was best for my. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Arturo Mandujano

Arturo Mandujano

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Mandujano
"Just wow I expected OK but when he presented was amazing please consider him and understand that this man only expects perfection"
Profile photo of Kenny “Chubby Medic” Sauberan

Kenny “Chubby Medic” Sauberan

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny “Chubby Medic” Sauberan
"Fantastic people to work with."
Profile photo of Sharon Martinez

Sharon Martinez

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Martinez
"Their always helpful and friendly!"