Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dillon Crites

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dillon Crites

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crystal & Dillon will take great care of all your needs been with them for years always super nice"

Jason Felver

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Affordable and great company to work with"

sophia edwards

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly customer service, quick and efficient!!"

Debra Pope

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Dillon to be a very caring agent, he is top notch!"

Joseph Warlick

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The best!!"

Evolution Fitness 321 LLC

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knows his stuff! Highly recommend!"

Miami Jay Arguello

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This gentleman goes above and beyond to help you with your needs. Thanks Dillon for our insurance. Excellent attention to detail sir."

Itzel Ruiz

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. He made me feel very safe and informed me well of my policy options and helped me pick what was best for my. Highly recommend."

Arturo Mandujano

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wow I expected OK but when he presented was amazing please consider him and understand that this man only expects perfection"

Kenny “Chubby Medic” Sauberan

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people to work with."

Sharon Martinez

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their always helpful and friendly!"

Seth H (TheBeardedOne)

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a long time, I ALWAYS go to Dillon Crites in Granite Falls. The folks there are always ready to help and recommend the right products for me."

Allen Price

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"What great people!!! State farm is who we have always been with but it is the agents and staff that truly make this place wonderful! When I call they make me feel welcome and a part of a family."

Tiffany Carmichael

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison and Tabitha are amazing! After getting into a wreck and not knowing where to start on getting things taken care of, Allison came to the rescue! Would definitely recommend this company to anyone!"

Joseph Sciremammano

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison G is a very professional , smart and great person. She took the time to find me the best insurance for my car. She is the reason why I switch my car coverage to State Farm. Good job!! 😁😁😁"

Jericho Lovato

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tabitha helped my wife and I get our life insurance policies settled! She is awesome contact her if you need help with State Farm related issues!"

Curtis Collins

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough amazing & wonderful things about my agent, Allison! I had a somewhat difficult start due to state to state transfer but it was like a walk in the park for her! She is sweet, professional, understanding & explains everything! Couldn't ask for better plus her fashion sense is A+"

derek ramsey

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison is always very helpful with my home and auto insurance needs. Just went through a riding claim and everything went smooth because of her dedication to her clients."

Angela Land

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison Guthrie is wonderful to work with! She is very professional , friendly and is good with quick responses and explaining coverage. I purchased life insurance through her. She is not pushy as i was back and forth with what to do and she made me feel very comfortable in my decision and was very patient with me. I recommend anyone looking for insurance to go to Allison Guthrie for any insurance policy or questions about insurance. She will help you with making the right decision and feel comfortable. Thank you Allison for your Guidance."

Lauren Huffman

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. Location is also very convenient."

Jennifer Huffman

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with and the staff is always friendly and willing to help!"

Mike Charles

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 20yrs been dealing with Dylan for about 4yrs always been very professional Crystal I’ve been dealing with a lot longer. If I ever need help or any type of insurance answers I can call her or anyone up there and they always help me with whatever my needs may be."

Jessica Hargett

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service for many years! Even from across the state!"

Bobbie Austin

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with this office! I always speak with Crystal when it comes to my account because she's who I've always talked to. I've spoken briefly with Dillon and the other agents and they are friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Dillion, Crystal, and the other agents at his State Farm office."

Ashley Smith

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal Weaver is amazing and so easy to work with! She gave me different options and even things that I didn't think about!!! All the while getting me a great price and super amazing coverage! So glad to be a part of the Dillon Crites State Farm family!!!"