Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dillon Crites

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dillon Crites

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra Pope

Debra Pope

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Dillon to be a very caring agent, he is top notch!"
Profile photo of Joseph Warlick

Joseph Warlick

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The best!!"
Profile photo of Evolution Fitness 321 LLC

Evolution Fitness 321 LLC

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knows his stuff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Miami Jay Arguello

Miami Jay Arguello

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This gentleman goes above and beyond to help you with your needs. Thanks Dillon for our insurance. Excellent attention to detail sir."
Profile photo of Itzel Ruiz

Itzel Ruiz

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. He made me feel very safe and informed me well of my policy options and helped me pick what was best for my. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Arturo Mandujano

Arturo Mandujano

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wow I expected OK but when he presented was amazing please consider him and understand that this man only expects perfection"
Profile photo of Kenny “Chubby Medic” Sauberan

Kenny “Chubby Medic” Sauberan

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people to work with."
Profile photo of Sharon Martinez

Sharon Martinez

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their always helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Seth H (TheBeardedOne)

Seth H (TheBeardedOne)

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a long time, I ALWAYS go to Dillon Crites in Granite Falls. The folks there are always ready to help and recommend the right products for me."
Profile photo of Allen Price

Allen Price

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"What great people!!! State farm is who we have always been with but it is the agents and staff that truly make this place wonderful! When I call they make me feel welcome and a part of a family."
Profile photo of Tiffany Carmichael

Tiffany Carmichael

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison and Tabitha are amazing! After getting into a wreck and not knowing where to start on getting things taken care of, Allison came to the rescue! Would definitely recommend this company to anyone!"
Profile photo of Joseph Sciremammano

Joseph Sciremammano

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison G is a very professional , smart and great person. She took the time to find me the best insurance for my car. She is the reason why I switch my car coverage to State Farm. Good job!! 😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Jericho Lovato

Jericho Lovato

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tabitha helped my wife and I get our life insurance policies settled! She is awesome contact her if you need help with State Farm related issues!"
Profile photo of Curtis Collins

Curtis Collins

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough amazing & wonderful things about my agent, Allison! I had a somewhat difficult start due to state to state transfer but it was like a walk in the park for her! She is sweet, professional, understanding & explains everything! Couldn't ask for better plus her fashion sense is A+"
Profile photo of derek ramsey

derek ramsey

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison is always very helpful with my home and auto insurance needs. Just went through a riding claim and everything went smooth because of her dedication to her clients."
Profile photo of Angela Land

Angela Land

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison Guthrie is wonderful to work with! She is very professional , friendly and is good with quick responses and explaining coverage. I purchased life insurance through her. She is not pushy as i was back and forth with what to do and she made me feel very comfortable in my decision and was very patient with me. I recommend anyone looking for insurance to go to Allison Guthrie for any insurance policy or questions about insurance. She will help you with making the right decision and feel comfortable. Thank you Allison for your Guidance."
Profile photo of Lauren Huffman

Lauren Huffman

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. Location is also very convenient."
Profile photo of Jennifer Huffman

Jennifer Huffman

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with and the staff is always friendly and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Mike Charles

Mike Charles

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 20yrs been dealing with Dylan for about 4yrs always been very professional Crystal I’ve been dealing with a lot longer. If I ever need help or any type of insurance answers I can call her or anyone up there and they always help me with whatever my needs may be."
Profile photo of Jessica Hargett

Jessica Hargett

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service for many years! Even from across the state!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Austin

Bobbie Austin

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with this office! I always speak with Crystal when it comes to my account because she's who I've always talked to. I've spoken briefly with Dillon and the other agents and they are friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Dillion, Crystal, and the other agents at his State Farm office."
Profile photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal Weaver is amazing and so easy to work with! She gave me different options and even things that I didn't think about!!! All the while getting me a great price and super amazing coverage! So glad to be a part of the Dillon Crites State Farm family!!!"
Profile photo of Carley Costner

Carley Costner

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very thoughtful agent and makes sure you are taken care of and works out a plan that is best for you and your lifestyle, not just what is the next selling point like most other agents do. He will not take advantage of you. Dillion is wonderful please if you are looking for an agent look no more!"
Profile photo of Taylor Williams

Taylor Williams

October 13, 2020

2  out of  5
"Crystal is an amazing agent! Went above and beyond for me and my fiancé and was so sweet. The above was my first review of this place but due to a dmv incident we no longer needed this insurance the day after we paid for it. I’ve tried to cancel for a few weeks and stay in contact but that doesn’t seem to work cause it’s awhile before I get a returned email. Now I’m getting billed for next payment. We paid quite a bit for this insurance plan that we haven’t used on a truck that can’t be driven. It’s unprofessional. Literally tried cancelling the day after the plan got set up and paid for and it’s been 3 weeks."
Profile photo of Rebecca Pierce

Rebecca Pierce

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dillion was very polite and explained everything to me. Went through all of the options I have to choose from. Did not try to push me into signing up for anything today. Thank you."